Share

Officers

President
Craig Adams
Hanover Foods Corporation
1486 York Street, P.O.Box 3341
Hanover, PA  17331
Phone: 717-632-6000 x4847
E-mail:

Read More.....

Vice President
Sara Kelley                   
Mars Chocolate North America
295 Brown Street
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Phone: 717-367-0905
Email: Sara.Kelley@effem.com

Read More.....

Secretary
Heather Arentz
The Hershey Company
1025 Reese Avenue
Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: 717-508-3792
Fax: 717-508-3792
E-mail: harentz@hersheys.com

Read More.....

Treasurer
Bruce Kiefer
The Hershey Company
1025 Reese Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: 717-534-5294
Fax: 717-534-6132
E-mail: bkiefer@hersheys.com

Read More.....

Past President
Andy Hirneisen
Penn State Extension
Berks County Ag Center
1238 County Welfare Rd
Leesport, PA 19533
Phone: 610-378-1327
E-mail:

Read More.....

PSFIG Board Members

Steve Hepler
Manager, Co-Pack Quality
J.M. Smucker Company
One Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH  44667
Phone: 330-684-7456
E-mail

Read More.....

Larry Campbell
121 Huckleberry Lane
Spring Mills, PA 16875
Phone: 814-364-1625
E-mail:

Read More.....

Bob Miniger
Balchem Corporation
52 Sunrise Park Rd.
Box 600
New Hampton, NY 10958
Ph: 845-326-5685
Fax: 845-326-5734
E-mail:Bminiger@Balchemcorp.com

Read More.....

Tricia Wilson
The Hershey Company
1025 Reese Ave.
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: 717-5o8-3771
E-mail: triciawilson@hersheys.com

Read More.....

Jerry Rundle
Harpak-ULMA Packaging, LLC
2390 Waverly Dr.
Jamison, PA 18929
Phone: 215-534-3347
Fax: 215-501-5444
E-mail: jerryrundle@harpak-ULMA.com

Read More.....

Marlene Stauffer
Blommer Chocolate Company
1101 Blommer Drive
East Greenville, PA 18401
Phone: 215-679-4472
Fax: 215-679-4458
E-mail: mbstauffer@eg.blommer.com

Read More.....

Julie Mann
E-mail:

Read More.....

Doug Peck
Silgan Containers
15 Sawmill Road
Dillsburg, PA  17019
Phone: 570-847-1938
Email: dpeck@silgancontainers.com

Read More.....

Nicole Young
Mondelez International
200 Deforest Avenue
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Phone: (973) 503-4080
E-mail: nicole.young@mdlz.com

Read More.....

Alexandra Roberts
Rice Fruit Company
2760 Carlisle Road
Gardners, PA 17324
Phone: 717-778-2458
Email:

Read More.....

Ferlin Patrick
(570) 439-1517 (cell)
E-mail:

Read More.....

College of Agricultural Sciences
Alumni Society Representative

Judy Williams
Senior Manager Chocolate Research
The Hershey Company Technical Center
1025 Reese Avenue
Hershey PA 17033
Phone: 717-534-5992
Email: jawilliams@hersheys.com

 

Food Science Representatives

  • Outreach Coordinator and Computer Support
  • Web Site Contact


814-865-3360

  • Professor and Head of Food Science


814-863-2959

Areas of Expertise:
  • Microbiology
  • Dairy Products Processing